Thanks for coming to my session! NAEA San Diego

Standard
Coming Together by Niki de St. Phalle

Coming Together by Niki De St. Phalle – Taken from the 2nd floor of the convention center

Thanks to everyone who was able to come to my session.  If you weren’t able to write down the presentation link, check it out below!  Be sure to check through my Conant Art blog, specifically under the tag/category iPads in Art, for other posts about what I’ve done with my 6 iPads this year.

 

I’ve just started my Art Ed blog specifically for sharing with other art educators.  My Conant art blog’s intent is to share with my students and parents what I’m doing. 🙂  If you haven’t found a way to manage all the blogs you now want to follow, consider using a blog reader. I like Feedly for staying up-to-date with all the blogs I follow.

Add both of mine, linked below!

NAEA Sat 12pm iMotion HD Animation Session by Melissa Hayes

Conantart.wordpress.com

Kthru6ArtEd.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

